We are proud to have the following members dedicating time and effort on our school’s Board of Directors:

Dr. Timothy Conway, President                 Mrs. Natasha Livingston, Officer

1826 SW 81st Terrace                                   3591 SW 63rd Lane

Gainesville, FL  32607                                 Gainesville, FL  32608

(352) 870-0898                                            (352) 317-5402

drtim@emschool.org                                   tishtosh2000@yahoo.com


Ms. Marsheen Ryan, Secretary/Treasurer       Mrs. Michelle McCauley, Officer

PO Box 2213                                                             4010 NW 155th Terrace

Hawthorne, FL  32640                                          Newberry, FL  32669

(352) 208-6128                                                        (352) 333-7892

zmkryan@windstream.net                                    shelandjim@bellsouth.net


Mr. Todd Livingston, Officer

3591 SW 63rd Lane

Gainesville, FL  32608

(352) 494-9277



Our temporary Parent Liason  is Ms. Kat McGlone and she can be reached by e-mail at mskat@emschool.org.   We are currently in search of a new parent liason for the 2018-2019 school year.